زانغ جيا قانغ مدينة نانشنغ ماشينري كو.، لت

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتcip تنظيف نظام

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيب نظام في صناعة الأغذية، الصناعية نظام سيب التلقائي

شهادة
أفضل نوعية، أفضل بعد البيع، كنت أفضل فريق! بيتر، نحن أصدقاء للأبد.

—— السيد م بريحي

خط الانتاج بسلاسة، بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة الاتصالات بسرعة كبيرة، شركتنا راضون جدا مع التعاون.

—— دانيال كاريزو

ابن دردش الآن

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيب نظام في صناعة الأغذية، الصناعية نظام سيب التلقائي

صورة كبيرة :  الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيب نظام في صناعة الأغذية، الصناعية نظام سيب التلقائي

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NC
إصدار الشهادات: CE/ISO
رقم الموديل: 1000

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 وحدة
الأسعار: USD +11000 + UNIT
تفاصيل التغليف: يصدر حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، D / P
القدرة على العرض: 30 + أونيت + يار
مفصلة وصف المنتج
حجم: 3000 * 1400 * 2000MM قوة: 5KW
إنهاء السطحية: مرآة / وصمة عار الوزن: 900kg
تجهيز: إعادة التدوير مواد: SUS

1. نظرة عامة على النظام
التلقائي نوع أنبوب الترا نظام درجة حرارة عالية التعقيم (ت) لنظام التحكم الآلي، وإيلاء الاعتبار الكامل لتأثير العوامل الخارجية على درجة حرارة التعقيم، منتجات عالية الدقة / التحكم في درجة حرارة المياه، وضمان تشغيل المعدات ومؤشرات العملية، ونوعية المواد وحمض منخفض المنتجات دون أي خطر من أي خطأ يحدث؛ ومتطلبات عملية التعبئة، وقد تم تجهيز النظام مع الماء الساخن نظام التعقيم قبل مغلقة، والتعقيم وكفاءة وموثوق بها، والاستخدام الفعال للحرارة، سوف تنخفض إلى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. في نفس الوقت؛ ذكي تحكم بلك، دون التشغيل اليدوي والمراقبة المعقدة. تصميم نظام سيب والإنتاج، وتلبية معدات إنتاج التنظيف ومتطلبات التعقيم.
التلقائي أنبوب نوع ت منتجات نظام التعقيم في نظام مغلق تماما لحظية التسخين السريع والتبريد العلاج لنكهة وتأثير التغذية قليلة، ومنع التلوث اثنين من المنتجات. المنتجات من مضخة خزان متوازنة مغلقة، والتعقيم درجة حرارة عالية جدا، بعد التبريد إلى درجة حرارة التعبئة، ويمكن أن تكون مرتبطة مباشرة مع أي آلة التعبئة، وملء العمل. يتم تعقيم المواد وتسخينها عن طريق التسخين. يتم استخدام الماء الساخن كوسيط، ويتم ضبط درجة حرارة المخرج. يتم استخدام مياه التبريد كوسيط، ودقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية. يمكن تعيين جميع البرامج وفقا لمتطلبات العملية الفعلية مقدما. يتم إعطاء التعليمات اليدوية فقط على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس، وأنبوب التلقائي نوع درجة حرارة عالية جدا نظام التعقيم لحظية يمكن أن تؤدي عمليات المقابلة في تسلسل وفقا للإجراءات المحددة مسبقا.
المكونات الرئيسية للأنبوب التلقائي نوع نظام التعقيم درجة حرارة عالية جدا استخدام الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة في العالم من المنتجات المهنية. ،
2. السمات الرئيسية
(1) الملحقات الرئيسية من نظام فحص درجة الحرارة هي المنتجات الصحية من الدنمارك تيمبريس الشركة؛
(2) متر تدفق يختار المنتجات الصحية دانفوس الشركة؛
(3) أنابيب البخار والصمامات مصنوعة من منتجات سبيراكس ساركو.
(4) مكونات التحكم وشاشة تعمل باللمس اعتماد المنتجات سيمنس؛
(5) يستخدم بلك منتجات سيمنس.
(6) المكونات الهوائية باستخدام سمك المنتجات؛
(7) مجموعة كاملة من نظام التعقيم ت تعتمد واجهة الانسان والآلة والتحكم المركزي بلك، ومجهزة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس. على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس، يمكن لكل وحدة عرض عرض، موجه وتأكيد الإطار عند تشغيله، الانتهاء منها وتحويلها. فمن السهل أن تعمل، ويمكن للمشغل مراقبة ورصد ظروف العمل للنظام بأكمله على الانترنت. الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس لديها نظام التحكم، كشف درجة الحرارة نقطة، عرض منحنى المستمر، ويمكن إرسالها إلى مسجل الورق (اختياري أجزاء) الإخراج، ومراقبة جودة المنتج السيطرة على الانترنت وتتبع على المدى الطويل؛
(8) نظام التعقيم ت هو تكوين العقيم، لمنع تقلبات غير متوقعة من الظروف الخارجية، مما أدى إلى تلوث اثنين من المنتج، وبالتالي ضمان تشغيل مستقر من مجموعة كاملة من ملء خط الانتاج.
3. التلقائي نوع الأنابيب درجة حرارة عالية جدا لحظية نظام التعقيم المعلمة السيطرة والتكيف
(1) والتعقيم درجة حرارة السيطرة: تعقيم هذه المجموعة من المعدات هي مناسبة لدرجة حرارة التعقيم أقل من 137 ،. يمكن تعيين درجة حرارة التعقيم وفقا لمتطلبات. يمكن التحكم في المعدات تلقائيا بواسطة بلك وفقا لدرجة الحرارة المحددة، ويتم تعديل المكونات المقابلة تلقائيا بحيث تكون درجة حرارة التعقيم مستقرة عند نقطة محددة ويتم الحفاظ على دقة التحكم. من خلال الرصد الذكي، والمواد التي لا يمكن الوصول إلى درجة حرارة التعقيم يتم تعميمها تلقائيا ذهابا وإيابا، وبالتالي تجنب تلوث المواد غير المشروط إلى قسم العقيم من المعدات، وتوفير إنذار إشارة المقابلة في نفس الوقت.
(2) تنظيم التفريغ والتحكم في درجة الحرارة: يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة التفريغ قابلة للتطبيق على مجموعة من 65 ~ 92 درجة مئوية. يمكن تعيين درجة حرارة منفذ وفقا للطلب. يمكن التحكم في المعدات تلقائيا من قبل المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني وفقا لدرجة الحرارة المحددة، ويتم تعديل المكونات المقابلة تلقائيا بحيث تكون درجة الحرارة منفذ مستقرة في نقطة مجموعة ويتم الاحتفاظ دقة التحكم عالية.
(3) تنظيم ومراقبة تدفق ت: قيم مؤشر مقياس الجريان كمرجع، تنظيم الاصطناعي من ت صمام التحكم في التدفق لتلبية متطلبات التصدير.

تفاصيل الاتصال
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

ZHANG JIA GANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsCIP Cleaning System

Stainless Steel CIP System In Food Industry , Industrial Automatic CIP System

Certification
The best quality, best after-sale service, you are the best team!Peter, we are friends forever.

—— Mr. m buraihi

Production line running smoothly, after-sales service communication very quickly, our company are very satisfied with the cooperation.

—— Daniel Carrizo

I'm Online Chat Now

Stainless Steel CIP System In Food Industry , Industrial Automatic CIP System

Large Image :  Stainless Steel CIP System In Food Industry , Industrial Automatic CIP System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: NC
Certification: CE/ISO
Model Number: 1000

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 UNIT
Price: USD +11000 + UNIT
Packaging Details: Exported wooden case
Delivery Time: 30 Working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, D/P
Supply Ability: 30 + UNIT + YEAR
Detailed Product Description
Size: 3000*1400*2000mm Power: 5KW
Surface Finish: Mirror/stain Weight: 900kg
Processing: Recycling Material: SUS

1. system overview
Automatic tube type ultra high temperature sterilization system (UHT) for automatic control system, give full consideration to the impact of external factors on sterilization temperature, high precision products / water temperature control, ensure the equipment operation and process indicators, material quality and low acid products for no danger of anything going wrong; the filling process requirements, the system is equipped with a hot water pre sterilization system closed, sterilization and efficient and reliable, and effective use of heat, will drop to low energy consumption. At the same time; intelligent PLC control, without manual operation and monitoring complex; CIP system design and production, meet the cleaning production equipment and sterilization requirements.
Automatic tube type UHT sterilization system products in a completely closed system for instantaneous rapid heating and cooling treatment to the flavor and nutrition effect is few, and prevent pollution two products. Products from closed balanced tank pump, ultra high temperature sterilization, after cooling to the filling temperature, and can be directly connected with any filling machine, filling work. The material is sterilized and heated by heating. The hot water is used as the medium, and the temperature of the outlet is adjusted. The cooling water is used as the medium, and the temperature control precision is high. All programs can be set according to the actual process requirements in advance. Only the manual instructions are given on the touch screen, and the automatic tube type ultra high temperature instantaneous sterilization system can perform corresponding operations in sequence according to the preset procedures.
The key components of automatic tube type ultra high temperature sterilization system use the world famous manufacturers of professional products. ,
2. main features
(1) the main accessories of temperature inspection system are sanitary products from Denmark TEMPRESS company;
(2) the flow meter selects Danfoss company's hygienic products;
(3) steam pipes and valves are made of SPIRAX SARCO products;
(4) control components and touch screen adopt SIEMENS products;
(5) PLC uses SIEMENS products;
(6) pneumatic components using SMC products;
(7) the whole set of UHT sterilization system adopts man-machine interface and PLC centralized control, and is equipped with touch screen. On the touch screen, each display unit can display, prompt and confirm the frame when it is running, completed and converted. It is easy to operate, and the operator can control and monitor the working conditions of the whole system online. The touch screen has system control, temperature point detection, continuous curve display, and can be sent to a paper recorder (optional parts) output, the product quality control online control and long-term tracking;
(8) UHT sterilization system is aseptic configuration, to prevent unexpected fluctuations of external conditions, resulting in the two pollution of the product, and thus ensure the stable operation of the whole set of filling production line.
3. automatic pipe type ultra high temperature instantaneous sterilization system parameter control and adjustment
(1) and the control temperature sterilization: sterilization of this set of equipment is suitable for the sterilization temperature are less than 137,. Sterilization temperature can be set according to requirement. The equipment can be automatically controlled by the PLC according to the set temperature, and the corresponding components are automatically adjusted so that the sterilization temperature is stable at the set point and the control accuracy is maintained. Through intelligent monitoring, the material that can not reach the temperature of sterilization is automatically circulated back and forth, thus avoiding the pollution of the unqualified material to the aseptic section of the equipment, and providing corresponding signal alarm at the same time.
(2) discharge regulation and control temperature: the discharge temperature should be applicable to a range of 65~92 DEG C. The outlet temperature can be set according to the demand. The equipment can be automatically controlled by the PLC according to the set temperature, and the corresponding components are automatically adjusted so that the outlet temperature is stable at the set point and the control accuracy is kept high.
(3) the regulation and control of UHT flow: flowmeter indicator values for reference, artificial regulation of UHT flow control valve to meet the requirements of export.

 

Contact Details
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!