زانغ جيا قانغ مدينة نانشنغ ماشينري كو.، لت

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتcip تنظيف نظام

3KW سيب تنظيف نظام ذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة خزان مزدوج تداول المياه التعقيم

شهادة
أفضل نوعية، أفضل بعد البيع، كنت أفضل فريق! بيتر، نحن أصدقاء للأبد.

—— السيد م بريحي

خط الانتاج بسلاسة، بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة الاتصالات بسرعة كبيرة، شركتنا راضون جدا مع التعاون.

—— دانيال كاريزو

ابن دردش الآن

3KW سيب تنظيف نظام ذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة خزان مزدوج تداول المياه التعقيم

صورة كبيرة :  3KW سيب تنظيف نظام ذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة خزان مزدوج تداول المياه التعقيم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: NC-Y
إصدار الشهادات: CE/ISO
رقم الموديل: 1100

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 وحدة
الأسعار: USD +11000 + UNIT
تفاصيل التغليف: يصدر حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، d / p،
القدرة على العرض: 45 + أونيت + يار
مفصلة وصف المنتج
حجم: 1000 * 1400 * 2000MM قوة: 12kw
إنهاء السطحية: مرآة / وصمة عار الوزن: 700kg
تجهيز: حيوان اليف مواد: SUS314

نظرة عامة على المنتج
1)، وقت قصير وعالية درجة حرارة تعقيم، مزدوج دبابة ماء دوران تعقيم، أول ماء يسخن إلى ال درجة حرارة مطلوب لتعقيم من حار ماء دبابة، يقصر ال تعقيم وقت، تعقيم درجة حرارة من هاي-ستارتينغ نقطة، أن يحمي النوعية من منتوج.
2)، وتعقيم المياه الساخنة التعقيم بعد نهاية الخزان الأول، وسيط العمل المستخدمة في عملية التعقيم يمكن إعادة تدويرها، وتوفير البخار، واستهلاك الطاقة ووقت التعقيم والقوى العاملة واستهلاك المواد، والحد بشكل كبير من تكلفة الإنتاج.
3) وضع تدفق المياه موحدة، ميزان الحرارة، لا زاوية ميتة في غلاية. استخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية، واستخدام دوران المياه، والتطهير الغمر، عملية التعقيم، تعميم خزان تعقيم المياه، والتحول باستمرار، وضمان التبريد من خزان التعقيم التدفئة والتوزيع الحراري موحد في أي لحظة، والقضاء على نحو فعال ظاهرة الميتة خلال عملية التعقيم، وجودة المنتج فترة طويلة أكثر استقرارا.
4) نظام التحكم الآلي الكمبيوتر، العملية برمتها من التعقيم بواسطة الكمبيوتر بلك السيطرة، لمرة واحدة الانتهاء، دون التشغيل اليدوي. يتم استخدام لوحة مسطحة للسيطرة على لمسة من قبل الشاشة، ويتم التحكم في جميع الفترات من قبل أجهزة الاستشعار التناظرية والصمامات التلقائية، والتي يمكن أن تنتقل من عملية التعقيم واحدة لعملية التعقيم متعددة المراحل.
5) و بلك برنامج التحكم، يمكن تخزين أكثر من 100 مجموعات من صيغة مبيد للجراثيم، التعقيم التوحيد.
6)، ويمكن تجهيز كل جهاز مع نظام مراقبة فو، وجميع البيانات التعقيم، بما في ذلك ظروف التعقيم، F- قياس، درجة الحرارة منحنى الوقت، ويمكن معالجة منحنى ضغط الوقت من قبل برامج معالجة البيانات ليتم حفظها أو طباعتها، من أجل جعل أكثر إدارة الإنتاج العلمي، والتعقيم.
7)، محاكاة نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة، ويمكن اقامة متعددة المراحل آلية التدفئة: وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة من شروط التعقيم الغذاء في أي وقت، ووضع إجراءات التدفئة والتبريد مختلفة، وجعل الغذاء تحت الحد من السعرات الحرارية إلى أدنى حد ممكن، في أقرب وقت ممكن للحفاظ على الكمال من لونه، ورائحة وطعم، بحيث يمكن لكل منتج أن يكون تكييف التعقيم في الحالة العادية. درجة حرارة التعقيم دقيقة إلى زائد أو ناقص 0.5 درجة، وتجنب بشكل فعال الطهي المفرط أو التعقيم ليست ظاهرة كاملة.
8). والتوزيع توزيع الحرارة، جودة المنتج تسيطر عليها بسهولة.
9) لمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة، وخاصة حزمة كبيرة، ومعدل اختراق الحرارة سريع، وتأثير التعقيم هو جيد.
ينطبق مجموعة من طبقة مزدوجة تكييف حمام المياه المعوجة:
حاويات معدنية: علب الصفيح، علب الألمنيوم.
حزمة لينة: كيس رقائق الألومنيوم، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة كيس المعوجة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

ZHANG JIA GANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsCIP Cleaning System

3KW CIP Cleaning System Intelligent Temperature Control Double Tank Water Circulation Sterilization

Certification
The best quality, best after-sale service, you are the best team!Peter, we are friends forever.

—— Mr. m buraihi

Production line running smoothly, after-sales service communication very quickly, our company are very satisfied with the cooperation.

—— Daniel Carrizo

I'm Online Chat Now

3KW CIP Cleaning System Intelligent Temperature Control Double Tank Water Circulation Sterilization

Large Image :  3KW CIP Cleaning System Intelligent Temperature Control Double Tank Water Circulation Sterilization

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: NC-Y
Certification: CE/ISO
Model Number: 1100

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 UNIT
Price: USD +11000 + UNIT
Packaging Details: Exported wooden case
Delivery Time: 30 Working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, D/P,
Supply Ability: 45 + UNIT + YEAR
Detailed Product Description
Size: 1000*1400*2000mm Power: 12KW
Surface Finish: Mirror/stain Weight: 700kg
Processing: Pet Material: SUS314

Product overview
1), short time and high temperature sterilization, double tank water circulation sterilization, first water preheated to the temperature required for sterilization of hot water tank, shorten the sterilization time, sterilization temperature of high starting point, to protect the quality of products.
2), hot water recovery sterilization after the end of the first tank, the working medium used in the sterilization process can be recycled, saving steam, energy consumption and the sterilization time, manpower and material consumption, greatly reducing the cost of production.
3) uniform water flow mode, temperature balance, no dead angle in the kettle. The use of international advanced technology, the use of water circulation, immersion disinfection, sterilization process, circulating water sterilization tank, is constantly switching, ensure the cooling from the heating sterilization tank, uniform heat distribution at any point, effectively eliminate the dead phenomenon during the sterilization process, the product quality long period is more stable.
4) computer automatic control system, the entire process of sterilization by computer PLC control, one-time completion, without manual operation. The flat panel is used to control the touch by the screen, and all the periods are controlled by analog sensors and automatic valves, which can be switched from a single sterilization process to a multi-stage sterilization process.
5) and PLC program control, can store more than 100 sets of bactericidal formula, sterilization standardization.
6), each device can be equipped with FO control system, all sterilization data, including sterilization conditions, F-measure, temperature time curve, the time pressure curve can be processed by the data processing software to be saved or printed, in order to make more scientific production management, sterilization.
7), simulation of temperature control system, can set up multi-stage heating mechanism: according to the different requirements of food sterilization conditions at any time, setting different heating and cooling procedures, make food under calorie restriction to a minimum, as soon as possible to perfect preservation of its color, smell and taste, so that each product can be conditioning sterilization in the normal state. Sterilization temperature accurate to plus or minus 0.5 degrees, effectively avoid excessive cooking or sterilization is not complete phenomenon.
8).  heat distribution uniformity, product quality easily controlled.
9) for flexible packaging products, especially large package, the heat penetration rate is fast, and the sterilization effect is good.
Applicable range of double layer water bath conditioning retort:
Metal containers: tin cans, aluminum cans.
Soft package: aluminum foil bag, high temperature retort bag.

 

Contact Details
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!