زانغ جيا قانغ مدينة نانشنغ ماشينري كو.، لت

الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

cip تنظيف نظام

شهادة
أفضل نوعية، أفضل بعد البيع، كنت أفضل فريق! بيتر، نحن أصدقاء للأبد.

—— السيد م بريحي

خط الانتاج بسلاسة، بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة الاتصالات بسرعة كبيرة، شركتنا راضون جدا مع التعاون.

—— دانيال كاريزو

ابن دردش الآن

cip تنظيف نظام

(10)

3KW سيب تنظيف نظام ذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة خزان مزدوج تداول المياه التعقيم

نظرة عامة على المنتج 1)، وقت قصير وعالية درجة حرارة تعقيم، مزدوج دبابة ماء دوران تعقيم، أول ماء يسخن إلى ال درجة حرارة مطلوب لتعقيم من حار ماء دبابة، يقصر ال تعقيم وقت، تعقيم درجة حرارة من هاي-ستارتينغ نقطة، أن ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:09:02

ذكي بلك تحكم سيب تنظيف نظام 7KW 380V 50HZ / 60HZ 3000 * 1400 * 2000mm

وصف المنتج: اسم: طائرة متوسطة الحرارة تقلص آلة (بي) وصف المنتج: هذا الجهاز يعتمد العلوي الدورية الهواء الساخن هيكل، وهو مناسبة ل مزيج التعبئة من واحد كبير المقالات أو متعددة المواد الصغيرة. اعتماد ذكي التحكم في ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:08:39

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيب نظام في صناعة الأغذية، الصناعية نظام سيب التلقائي

1. نظرة عامة على النظام التلقائي نوع أنبوب الترا نظام درجة حرارة عالية التعقيم (ت) لنظام التحكم الآلي، وإيلاء الاعتبار الكامل لتأثير العوامل الخارجية على درجة حرارة التعقيم، منتجات عالية الدقة / التحكم في درجة ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:06:29

التدفئة الكهربائية سيب رشفة معدات عملية، العقيم نظيفة في مكان النظام في صناعة الأغذية

التدفئة الكهربائية سيب نظام التنظيف سيب وحدة التنظيف هي واحدة من الشروط المسبقة لإنتاج الغذاء والدواء في المعايير الصحية، فإنه يمكن القضاء على المكونات النشطة من التلوث المتبادل، والقضاء على الجسيمات غير قابلة ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:05:39

التلقائي سيب نظام التنظيف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الغذاء الصف لمعالجة عصير

التلقائي الغذاء الصف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سيب نظام التنظيف لمشروع عصير 1) المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي 304، 316l الخ، مع المواد العازلة أو لا 2) قذيفة قذيفة سمك: 2 ملليمتر عل... Read More
2017-09-29 14:08:10

6KW سيب تنظيف نظام للمياه خزان واحد علب مزدوجة 3000 * 1400 * 2000MM تخصيص

سيب تنظيف النظام، سيب آلة التنظيف، التلقائي حمض-- قاعدة آلة التنظيف نظرة عامة على أنظمة التنظيف سيب ويسمى نظام التنظيف سيب أيضا نظام التنظيف المشار إليها سيب، المعروف أيضا باسم تنظيف المواقع أو تنظيف المواقع وا... Read More
2017-09-29 14:07:45

صلب الذى لا يصدأ نظيف في مكان تجهيز، آلي سيب دبابة في معالجة المياه

سيب تنظيف النظام، سيب آلة التنظيف، التلقائي حمض-- قاعدة آلة التنظيف نظرة عامة على أنظمة التنظيف سيب ويسمى نظام التنظيف سيب أيضا نظام التنظيف المشار إليها سيب، المعروف أيضا باسم تنظيف المواقع أو تنظيف المواقع وا... Read More
2017-09-29 14:05:13

التحكم الذكي صغيرة نظيفة في مكان النظام، نظيفة في مكان الكيميائية / الدوائية

I. نظرة عامة على منتجات نظام التنظيف سيب نظام التنظيف سيب (تنظيف سيب)، والمعروف باسم نظام التنظيف في الموقع، هو نظام التنظيف في الموقع المشار إليها سيب، المعروف أيضا باسم التنظيف، وتحديد المواقع أو تنظيف المواق... Read More
2017-09-29 14:07:19

صلب الذى لا يصدأ صناعي سيب تنظيف نظام تجهيز 5KW بلك تحكم إستقرار عال

نوع تقسيم سيب نظام التنظيف قدم 1. سيب نظام التنظيف تكلفة العملية الاقتصادية منخفضة، وهي بنية المدمجة، بصمة صغيرة. التركيب. صيانة مريحة، يمكن بشكل فعال اسطوانة خزان الحاويات والأنابيب وغيرها من معدات الإنتاج لتن... Read More
2017-09-29 14:06:55

تخصيص موبايل سيب نظام 3KW، سيب معالجة المياه حمض خزان خزان القلويات

سيب نظام تنظيف المعدات الغذائية المعدات الصيدلانية سيب نظام التنظيف معدات المشروبات يستخدم سيب نظام التنظيف على نطاق واسع في درجة عالية من شركات إنتاج الأغذية والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات وعصير الفواكه والنبيذ و... Read More
2017-09-29 14:04:51
Page 1 of 1

ZHANG JIA GANG CITY NANCHENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

CIP Cleaning System

Certification
The best quality, best after-sale service, you are the best team!Peter, we are friends forever.

—— Mr. m buraihi

Production line running smoothly, after-sales service communication very quickly, our company are very satisfied with the cooperation.

—— Daniel Carrizo

I'm Online Chat Now

CIP Cleaning System

(10)

3KW CIP Cleaning System Intelligent Temperature Control Double Tank Water Circulation Sterilization

Product overview 1), short time and high temperature sterilization, double tank water circulation sterilization, first water preheated to the temperature required for sterilization of hot water tank, shorten ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:09:02

Intelligent PLC Control CIP Cleaning System 7KW 380V 50HZ / 60HZ 3000 * 1400 * 2000mm

Product description: Name: medium jet heat shrinkable machine (PE) Product Description: This machine adopts the upper rotating hot air structure, which is suitable for the combination packing of single large ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:08:39

Stainless Steel CIP System In Food Industry , Industrial Automatic CIP System

1. system overview Automatic tube type ultra high temperature sterilization system (UHT) for automatic control system, give full consideration to the impact of external factors on sterilization temperature, ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:06:29

Electric Heating CIP Sip Process Equipment , Aseptic Clean In Place System In Food Industry

Electric heating CIP cleaning system CIP cleaning unit is one of the prerequisites of food and drug production in health standards, it can eliminate the active components of cross contamination, eliminate ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:05:39

Automatic CIP Cleaning System Stainless Steel Food Grade For Juice Processing

Automatic food grade Stainless Steel CIP Cleaning System for juice project 1) Material:Stainless steel, austenitic stainless steel 304, 316L etc, with insulating material or not 2) Tank shell thickness:2mm at ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:08:10

6KW CIP Cleaning System For Water Single Tank Double Cans 3000 * 1400 * 2000mm Customized

CIP cleaning system, CIP cleaning machine, automatic acid-base cleaning machine Overview of CIP cleaning systems CIP cleaning system is also called the cleaning system referred to as CIP, also known as cleaning ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:07:45

Stainless Steel Clean In Place Equipment , Automatic CIP Tank In Water Treatment

CIP cleaning system, CIP cleaning machine, automatic acid-base cleaning machine Overview of CIP cleaning systems CIP cleaning system is also called the cleaning system referred to as CIP, also known as cleaning ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:05:13

Intelligent Control Small Clean In Place System , Clean In Place Chemicals / Pharmaceutical

I. overview of CIP cleaning system products CIP cleaning system (Cleaning CIP), commonly known as on-site cleaning system, is on-site cleaning system referred to as CIP, also known as cleaning, positioning or ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:07:19

Stainless Steel Industrial CIP Cleaning System Equipment 5KW PLC Control High Stability

Split type CIP cleaning system introduced 1. cip cleaning system economic operation cost is low, the structure is compact, small footprint. Installation. Maintenance is convenient, can effectively cylinder tank ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:06:55

Customized Mobile CIP System 3KW , CIP Water Treatment Acid Tank Alkali Tank

CIP cleaning system of food equipment pharmaceutical equipment CIP cleaning system beverage equipment CIP cleaning system is widely used in the high degree of food production enterprises, food, beverage, fruit ... Read More
2017-09-29 14:04:51
Page 1 of 1